Products

Complex processes.
Reliable control.

Increasing demands on the functionality of machines and systems also mean growing demands on automation. For a good reason, well-known manufacturers rely on their control terminals, key modules and software from Herkules-Resotec.
As pioneers of machine control via screens, we have a comprehensive expertise from which our customers profit.
That includes every product and service. 

This enables us to develop hardware and software solutions for real-time control (that work together) to achieve an unrivaled stability and user-friendliness.

The quality of the materials and components used as well as the way they are processed are constantly setting new standards. Just like our numerous innovations, which make your processes safer, faster and smarter.

REDIS

Innovative operation. In robust packaging.

REDIS operater terminals

REDIS operator terminals enable a comfortable and intuitive control of machines and systems of any application and size. With their detailed visualization, they offer the operator the best possible means to comprehend even complex processes in a comprehensible manner. Simple handling and a high degree of clarity ensure the highest level of process reliability.

Thanks to the robust design in aluminum and stainless steel as well as the use of high-quality components, the maintenance-free REDIS control terminals are known to be reliable (in the continuous run). 

The real-time operating system RT Target developed together with and for the hardware offers a wide range of possibilities for the realization of an almost unlimited range of applications. Take advantage of our experience in form of established standards or our expertise in the implementation of customer-specific requirements. We will be pleased to assist you in determining the right REDIS terminal and your necessary functionalities.

REDIS Product overview

 

REDIS 310

10,4 inch (RT-Target) for machines and plants
more

 

REDIS 420

15 inch (RT-Target) for sophisticated machines and plants
more

 

REDIS 420-BP

15 inch (RT-Target) with process button modules for sophisticated machines and plants
more

 

REDIS 2019

19 inch (RT-Target) for high-end applications
more

 

REDIS 2015-WN

15 inch (Windows) high-performance
more

 

REDIS 2015 FT-BP

15 inch (Windows) operating unit for automotive plant manufacturing
more

VISU4WINners

Intuitive configuration.
Comfortable handling.


VISU4WINners Object-oriented configuration software for REDIS

Create a powerful and user-friendly user interface for your plants and machines. With VISU4WINners, you have numerous functions and tools available, which ensure an optimal result with minimal configuration effort. Simple, intuitive and comfortable.

VISU4WINers Product overview

 

VISU4WINners

Object-oriented configuration software for REDIS
more

REMOD

Decentralized control.
Modular combined.

REMOD key and rotary modules

REMOD key and rotary modules are a useful additions to the central control unit.  Particularly the process of systems with a large spatial extent can be intervened rapidly and thus increase your flexibility in machine and plant control.

The rotary pulse generator module OM 2002 and the keyboard modules OM 2008 and OM 2032 can be individually combined according to your requirements. They are placed exactly where you need the additional functionality. Due to the latest bus technology the REMOD modules communicate with all commercially available control and operating devices.

REMOD Product overview

 

REMOD OM 2002

Rotary pulse generator module, wear-free, for two drives, with on / off buttons

more

 

REMOD OM 2008

Keypad module, 8 buttons, programmable functionality

more

 

REMOD OM 2032

Keypad module, 32 keys, programmable functionality

more

 

REMOD OM2032-F

Keypad module, 32 keys, programmable functionality, 3 safety-inputs und 1 safety-output
more

EXTRUSION PACK 4.0

Extruder automation. Scalable know-how.

EXTRUSION PACK 4.0

The EXTRUSIONPACK 4.0 is a scalable modular concept for the automation of extrusion lines of any size. Whether the control and regulation of a single extruder or complete automation of a complex extrusion line - EXTRUSIONPACK 4.0 is your optimal solution.

EXTRUSION PACK automation packages have been the benchmark for innovative, reliable and easy-to-use extrusion control for decades.

EXTRUSION PACK 4.0 Product Overview

EXTRUSION PACK 4.0

2 or 4 variable speed drives, 

8 to 32 temperature measurements

more

ManyVidsHD - Hottest vids from your favorite content creatorsWorldwide HD Porn of The Highest Quality

Produkte

Komplexe Vorgänge. Sicher steuern.

Steigende Ansprüche an die Funktionalität von Maschinen und Anlagen bedeuten auch wachsende Anforderungen an die Automatisierung. Aus gutem Grund vertrauen daher namhafte Hersteller auf Bedienterminals, Tastenmodule und Software aus dem Hause Herkules-Resotec.
Als Pioniere der Maschinenbedienung über Bildschirme, verfügen wir über eine umfangreiche Expertise, von der unsere Kunden profitieren. Mit jedem Produkt, mit jeder Dienstleistung. So werden Hard- und Software zur Echtzeitsteuerung bei uns füreinander entwickelt und erzielen damit eine unübertroffene Stabilität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Die Qualität der eingesetzten Materialien und Komponenten sowie die Art ihrer Verarbeitung setzen dabei immer wieder neue Maßstäbe. Genauso, wie unsere zahlreichen Innovationen, die Ihre Prozesse sicherer, schneller und smarter machen.

REDIS

Innovative Bedienung. Robust verpackt.

REDIS Bedienterminals

REDIS-Bedienterminals ermöglichen eine komfortable und intuitive Steuerung von Maschinen und Anlagen jeder Anwendung und Größe. Mit ihrer detailreichen Visualisierung bieten sie dem Bediener optimale Möglichkeiten, auch komplexe Prozesse nachvollziehbar abzubilden. Einfache Handhabung und hohe Übersichtlichkeit ermöglichen dabei ein Höchstmaß an Prozesssicherheit.

Dank der robusten Ausführung in Aluminium und Edelstahl sowie dem Einsatz hochwertiger Komponenten, sind die wartungsfreien REDIS-Bedienterminals als verlässliche Dauerläufer bekannt. Das gemeinsam mit und für die Hardware entwickelte Echtzeit-Betriebssystem RT Target bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten für die Realisierung einer nahezu unbegrenzten Bandbreite von Anwendungen. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung in Form bereits etablierter Standards oder unserer Expertise bei der Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Anforderungen. Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei der Bestimmung des passenden REDIS-Terminals sowie Ihrer notwendigen Funktionalitäten.

REDIS Produktübersicht

REDIS 310

10,4 Zoll (RT-Target) für Maschinen und Anlagen
mehr

REDIS 420

15 Zoll (RT-Target) für anspruchsvolle Maschinen und Anlagen
mehr

REDIS 420-BP

15 Zoll (RT-Target) mit Prozesstastenmodul für anspruchsvolle Maschinen und Anlagen
mehr

REDIS 2019

19 Zoll (RT-Target) für High-End-Anwendungen
mehr

REDIS 2015-WN

15 Zoll (Windows) High-Performance
mehr

REDIS 2015 FT-BP

15 Zoll (Windows) Bedienpult für den Automobil-Anlagenbau
mehr

VISU4WINners

Intuitive Projektierung. Komfortables Handling.

VISU4WINners Projektierungssoftware für REDIS Bediengeräte

Gestalten Sie für Ihre Anlagen und Maschinen eine leistungsstarke und anwenderfreundliche Bedienoberfläche. Mit VISU4WINners stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Funktionen und Werkzeuge zur Verfügung, die ein optimales Ergebnis bei minimalem Projektierungsaufwand sicherstellen. Einfach, intuitiv und komfortabel.

VISU4WINers Produktübersicht

VISU4WINners

Objektorientierte Projektierungssoftware für REDIS
mehr

REMOD

Dezentrale Steuerung. Modular kombiniert.

REMOD Tasten- und Drehimpulsgebermodule

REMOD Tasten- und Drehimpulsgebermodule sind eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zentraler Bedienterminals. Insbesondere bei Anlagen mit großer räumlicher Ausdehnung ermöglichen sie schnelle Eingriffe in den Prozess und erhöhen damit Ihre Flexibilität in der Maschinen- und Anlagensteuerung.

Das Drehimpulsgebermodul OM 2002 und die Tastaturmodule OM 2008 und OM 2032 lassen sich gemäß Ihrem Bedarf individuell kombinieren. Platziert werden sie exakt dort, wo Sie die zusätzliche Funktionalität benötigen. Ausgestattet mit modernster Bus-Technologie kommunizieren die REMOD Module mit allen marktverfügbaren Steuer- und Bediengeräten.

REMOD Produktübersicht

REMOD OM 2002

Drehimpulsgebermodul, verschleißfrei, für zwei Antriebe, mit Ein/Aus-Tasten
mehr


REMOD OM 2008

Tastenmodul, 8 Tasten, programmierbare Funktionalität
mehr

REMOD OM 2032

Tastenmodul, 32 Tasten, programmierbare Funktionalität
mehr

REMOD OM2032-F

Tastenmodul, 32 Tasten, programmierbare Funktion, 3 Safety-Eingänge und 1 Safety-Ausgang
mehr

EXTRUSION PACK 4.0

Extruder-Automatisierung. Skalierbares Know-how.

EXTRUSION PACK 4.0

Das EXTRUSION PACK 4.0 ist ein skalierbares Modulkonzept für die Automatisierung von Extrusionsanlagen jeder Größenordnung. Ob Steuerung und Regelung eines einzelnen Extruders oder vollständige Automatisierung einer komplexen Extrusionslinie – EXTRUSION PACK 4.0 ist Ihre optimale Lösung.

EXTRUSION PACK Automatisierungspakete gelten seit Jahrzehnten als der Maßstab für innovative, verlässliche und einfach zu bedienende Extrusionssteuerung.

EXTRUSION PACK 4.0 Produktübersicht

EXTRUSION PACK 4.0

2 oder 4 drehzahlveränderliche Antriebe, 8 bis 32 Temperaturmessungen
mehr

ManyVidsHD - Hottest vids from your favorite content creatorsWorldwide HD Porn of The Highest Quality